Privacy Policy

SOUYZEXPERTIZA  ANO of the CCI of Russia (SOEX) - is the leading and oldest Russian independent inspection company that performs at the request of Russian and foreign legal entities and individuals examination and verification of the quantity and quality of export and import goods in Russia and abroad.

Text of consent for data processing: 

By virtue of Federal Law No. 152-FZ On Personal Data of 27.07.2006 you hereby confirm that you give your consent for personal data processing by SOYUZEXPERTIZA ANO of the CCI of Russia, specifically: collection, systematization, accumulation, storage, specification (updating, modification), usage, transfer exclusively for the purpose of software sale to you as it is described below, blocking, depersonalization, and destruction. 

SOYUZEXPERTIZA ANO of the CCI of Russia guarantees confidentiality of the data received. Personal data are processed for efficient execution of orders, agreements and other obligations undertaken by and binding to SOYUZEXPERTIZA ANO of the CCI of Russia.

If your personal data is needed to be presented to a software proprietor, distributor or reseller to register software to your name, you will agree to disclose your personal data. SOYUZEXPERTIZA ANO of the CCI of Russia guarantees that a software proprietor, distributor or reseller will keep your personal data protected and the protection terms and conditions are the same as described in the Personal Data Confidentiality Policy. 

This consent shall cover the following personal data: first, middle and last name, email address, mail address for orders delivery, contact phone numbers, payment details. 

The validity period of this consent is unlimited. You can withdraw your consent at any time by sending an appropriate notification to email: info@soex.ru or to mail address: 13/17. Dmitrovka M. Street, building 1, 125009, Moscow, with a note "Withdrawal of consent for personal data processing". 

Please, note that withdrawal of a consent for personal data processing entails deletion of your account from the website (http://soex.ru) and destruction of records containing your personal data in the systems of personal data processing of SOYUZEXPERTIZA ANO of the CCI of Russia, and thus, use of online services of SOYUZEXPERTIZA ANO of the CCI of Russia becomes impossible for you. 

I hereby guarantee that information provided is complete, accurate and true. Moreover, when presented, such information infringes neither effective law of the Russian Federation nor legal rights or interests of third parties. All data provided was filled in by me and in my personal capacity. 

This consent shall have effect within the entire period of personal data storage unless otherwise provided for in the law of the Russian Federation.

Политика конфиденциальности

Экспертный холдинг «СОЮЗЭКСПЕРТИЗА» ТПП РФ - это опыт и профессионализм экспертов, работающих в интересах Вашего бизнеса. C нами - Вы на шаг впереди конкурентов 

Текст соглашения на обработку данных: 

Настоящим в соответствии с Федеральным законом № 152-ФЗ «О персональных данных» от 27.07.2006 года Вы подтверждаете свое согласие на обработку компанией АНО "СОЮЗЭКСПЕРТИЗА" ТПП РФ персональных данных: сбор, систематизацию, накопление, хранение, уточнение (обновление, изменение), использование, передачу исключительно в целях продажи программного обеспечения на Ваше имя, как это описано ниже, блокирование, обезличивание, уничтожение. 

Компания АНО "СОЮЗЭКСПЕРТИЗА" ТПП РФ гарантирует конфиденциальность получаемой информации. Обработка персональных данных осуществляется в целях эффективного исполнения заказов, договоров и иных обязательств, принятых компанией АНО "СОЮЗЭКСПЕРТИЗА" ТПП РФ в качестве обязательных к исполнению. 

В случае необходимости предоставления Ваших персональных данных правообладателю, дистрибьютору или реселлеру программного обеспечения в целях регистрации программного обеспечения на ваше имя, вы даёте согласие на передачу ваших персональных данных. Компания АНО "СОЮЗЭКСПЕРТИЗА" ТПП РФ гарантирует, что правообладатель, дистрибьютор или реселлер программного обеспечения осуществляет защиту персональных данных на условиях, аналогичных изложенным в Политике конфиденциальности персональных данных. 

Настоящее согласие распространяется на следующие Ваши персональные данные: фамилия, имя и отчество, адрес электронной почты, почтовый адрес доставки заказов, контактный телефон, платёжные реквизиты. 

Срок действия согласия является неограниченным. Вы можете в любой момент отозвать настоящее согласие, путем направления соответствующего уведомления на электронный адрес info@soex.ru или направив письменное уведомлениe на адрес: 125009, г. Москва, ул. Дмитровка М., д. 13/17, строение 1 с пометкой «Отзыв согласия на обработку персональных данных». 

Обращаем ваше внимание, что отзыв согласия на обработку персональных данных влечёт за собой удаление Вашей учётной записи с Интернет-сайта (http://soex.ru), а также уничтожение записей, содержащих ваши персональные данные, в системах обработки персональных данных компании АНО "СОЮЗЭКСПЕРТИЗА" ТПП РФ, что может сделать невозможным пользование интернет-сервисами компании АНО "СОЮЗЭКСПЕРТИЗА" ТПП РФ. 

Гарантирую, что представленная мной информация является полной, точной и достоверной, а также что при представлении информации не нарушаются действующее законодательство Российской Федерации, законные права и интересы третьих лиц. Вся представленная информация заполнена мною в отношении себя лично. 

Настоящее согласие действует в течение всего периода хранения персональных данных, если иное не предусмотрено законодательством Российской Федерации.